2 Great Reads, 1 Release Day

 In Book Releases

USA Today Best-Selling Author Kirsten Osbourne

and Author Kit Morgan

Bring You 


Suitors of Seattle Book: 7

VioletAt the age of twenty, Violet Sullivan is on her way to having everything she’s ever wanted.  Her first art show was a success, and despite a slight altercation with the gallery owner, she knows that she is going to go places.  A husband and children aren’t on her horizon.  She can’t have a career and a family, can she? The only thing Jonas Smith can concentrate on is justice.  His sister and brother-in-law have been murdered, and he won’t be able to rest until he sees their killer brought to justice.  He only wishes he could stop thinking about Violet Sullivan.  Will the two of them be able to see past their differences to find the passion lurking inside?  Will they find love before it’s too late?

[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]



[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]

About Kirsten Osbourne:

Kirsten Logo BigKirsten Osbourne hails from the state of Wisconsin, but has lived in Texas for almost thirty years.  She is a mother, a writer, and a wife.  Married to the love of her life for fifteen years, she knows that true love exists and wants to share her vision of love with the world.  Writing is something she has always loved and plans on doing for a long time into the future. As Kirsten Osbourne, she writes contemporary romance as well as historical.  As Morganna Mayfair, she ventures into the realm of paranormal romance.  She invites you to join her in her world of fantasy and make believe where there is always a happily ever after at the end.

Visit Kirsten Here


[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]

Buy the entire Suitors of Seattle series as well as all of Kirsten’s Work here


[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]


Prairie Grooms Book: 6

KitMorgan_Bran_1400pxClear Creek was a quaint little place, one most men took one look at, and decided to settle. There was only one problem. There were no women. In fact, the town was so small, when women looked at it, they laughed then whipped their horses into a frenzy to get as far from it as possible. This of course, left a mighty big hole in the hearts of the men who lived there. Duncan Cooke, aka The Duke of Stantham, also had a problem. He had a huge estate in England to manage, one not far from London, and it came with all the problems one would expect with an estate in disarray. Including six unwed cousins, women no man would touch for fear of losing either a limb, or worse. Strange things happened to all who tried to court them, so they were left very unwed. But Duncan realized that Clear Creek had exactly what he needed. Men! And so with the help of his brother’s wife Sadie, he concocted a plan to send his cousins to Clear Creek as mail order brides! He just hoped the calamity that often followed them, didn’t find its way across the sea as well … Apple Sayer, the youngest of the Sayer cousins sent to America by the Duke as Mail-Order Brides, got a surprise. Her intended had been shot before she ever met him, and now she’d have to find a new husband. But that was easier said than done, as Apple believed in the dreaded Sayer Curse, one that smote down any man who tried to court a Sayer woman! In fact, it was all ready at work! The moment she locked Deputy Bran O’Hare in the bank safe, thinking he was an outlaw. Only he wasn’t, and now, he was out. What ever was Apple to do?[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]

Buy it Now


[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]

About Kit

393644_2717153562767_140698453_n copyA consistent Top 100 lists bestseller, Kit Morgan, aka Geralyn Beauchamp, has been writing for fun all of her life. When writing as Geralyn Beauchamp, her books are epic, adventurous, romantic fantasy at its best. When writing as Kit Morgan they are whimsical, fun, inspirational sweet stories that depict a strong sense of family and community. ‘His Prairie Princess’ is the first of the Prairie Brides books and the first in the series of a long line of stories about Clear Creek, Oregon. One of the whackiest little towns in the old west! Get to know the townsfolk in Clear Creek and come sit a spell! If you like Kit Morgan’s books then you might also like the Time Master Book series written under Geralyn Beauchamp.

Visit Kit Here


[divider top=”no”][su_divider top=”no”][/divider]

You can buy all of The Prairie Groom Series as well as all of Kit’s other works here




Recommended Posts